Online Fee Payment
Junior Boys Zonal Competition- Vocal
September 7, 2018
Zonal Dance Competition
September 8, 2018

CBSE hosted the Teachers Award ceremony yesterday. 37 innovative and promising teachers were felicitated by MoS, HRD Sh Upendra Kushwaha ji in the gracious presence of Smt. Rina Ray, Secretary, School Education, MHRD, Sh Sanjay Kumar JS, MHRD, our Chairperson Smt. Anita Karwal and Secretary Sh. Anurag Tripathi.
First of all congratulations to all those who got the award. Mentioning about those who are part of CoE Delhi’s Jurisdiction…
Dr. Anshu Arora, Principal and HoDs/Faculty members from, Spring Dale Public School Pusa Road, SLS DAV Mausam Vihar, Ahlcon International School Mayur Vihar, Bal Bharti Public School Pitampura and G.D Goenka Public School Vasant Kunj.
Secondly as you are aware that now the process for Awards is open to all and we received around 1200 applications but getting even this number of 37 across the country was an uphill task. Most of the applications stated routine activities. In many categories none were found suitable!
I Have received this award in Accountancy subject.
It is a proud moment for the entire school.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *