Online Fee Payment

Investiture Ceremony-2016

Dollops of Delight- Ice Cream Bonanza!!!
July 15, 2018
G. D. Goenka International Model United Nations Conference
July 20, 2018

The Investiture Ceremony for the session 2018-19 was held on Thursday, July 19, 2018, in an impressive special assembly. The school authorities marched in led by Head Boy, Hardik Chetal and Head Girls, Zoya S Kumar and Anaika Mehra. Cultural Secretaries, Aryan Dhingra and Nishtha Jindal, Sports Captains, Akshet Aggarwal and Nitika Gupta, President Student Council, Abhay Chauhan, Vice Head Boy, Rahul Ranveer Shah, Vice Head Girl, Sejal Goyal and all the other appointments standing together completed the galaxy. The School Flag as well as the House Flags were presented by the Principal and the student authorities took the Oath of Office. Pledging their allegiance to the school motto: Higher, Stronger, Brighter, the Captains and the Prefects represented the Goenkan students as role models.

Mr. Sanjay Yadav, Principal, Mrs. Swadesh Kumar, Vice Principal and Mr. R. Shah, Vice Principal Academics motivated the students and wished them success as student leaders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *