Online Fee Payment

CBSE Secondary School Examination 2018 Datesheet – Class XII

DAY, DATE AND TIME SUBJECT CODE SUBJECT
Monday, 05th March, 2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
301 ENGLISH CORE
Wednesday, 7th March, 2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M
042 PHYSICS
Friday, 9th March, 2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
054 BUSINESS STUDIES
Tuesday, 13th March, 2018
10.30 A.M. To 1.30 P.M.
043 CHEMISTRY
Wednesday, 14th March, 2018
10.30 AM TO 12.30 PM
049 PAINTING
Thursday, 15th March, 2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
055 ACCOUNTANCY
Monday, 19th March, 2018
10.30 AM TO 1.30 P.M.
118 FRENCH
Tuesday, 20th March, 2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
027 HISTORY
Wednesday, 21st March, 2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
041 MATHEMATICS
Thursday, 22nd, March, 2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
046 ENGINEERING GRAPHICS
Friday, 23rd, March,2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
083
065
COMPUTER SCIENCE
INFORMATICS PRACTICES
Monday, 26th March, 2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
030 ECONOMICS
Tuesday, 27th March, 2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
044 BIOLOGY
Thursday, 5th April, 2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
037 PSYCHOLOGY
Friday, 6th April, 2018
10.30 A.M. To 1.30 P.M.
028 POLITICAL SCIENCE
Wednesday, 11th April, 2018
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
066 ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Friday, 13th April, 2018
10.30 A.M. To 1.30 P.M.
048 PHYSICAL EDUCATION